School Management Committee

SI. No.	Name of the Members	Designation
1	Fr. Varghese Kachappilly CMI	President of the Trust
2	Fr. Tomy P P	Member Sectretary
3	Ms. Vinitha Mendez	Vice-Principal, Sacred Heart CMI Public School, Thevara
4	Ms. Hyde Devassy	Teacher, Sacred Heart CMI Public School, Thevara
5	Ms. Reeni Joseph	Teacher, St. Mary's UP School, Thevara
6	Ms. Priya John	Parent, Sacred Heart CMI Public School, Thevara
7	Mr. Sebastian Peter	Parent, Sacred Heart CMI Public School, Thevara
8	Adv. Jose Kannamthanam	Advocate, Hight Court of Kerala (nominated by the board)
9	Shaji Pynadath	Member of the Trust (nominated by the board)